GET IN TOUСH
Let’s talk about your project

Please send us your questions or request a quote via the form below and we will get back to you within 24 hours. You can also call to one of our offices, which is nearest to you. We would be glad to meet you in person, if you are interested in visiting us.

OUR SERVICE:
We provide quoted prices, lead times and various options for shipping (a free delivery option available for countries within the European Union).
XM FireLine™ fabrics are normally sold to companies by 3’000-5’000 meters. Our minimal order quantity is one roll (about 70 meters).

WHOLESALE SHIPMENTS OF XM FIRELINE™ REFLECTIVE TAPES ARE ORGANISED AS FOLLOWS:

  • Container and air shipments of reflective tapes from China
  • Shipment of reflective tapes by rolls from stock in Europe (Vilnius, Lithuania and Bucharest, Romania)
  • Delivery with a courier company (DHL, DB Schenker etc) within European Union and UK
  • Sales via representative offices in Poland, Portugal, Spain and Brazil.
  • Sales via our Distributors in Serbia, Turkey and Ukraine. 
  •  


Look here who helps you in your country – we have our offices and sales reps in 11 countries.
Our managers speak your language and ready to help you with your project.


XM Textiles Asia (HQ)
Shanghai
Office 2402-2403, 24-th Floor,
1833 Zhongshan North Road,
Shanghai, China, Zip 200061

+86 21 5240-1156
info@xmtextiles.com
https://xmfireline.com

XM Textiles Europe
Vilnius
Dariaus ir Gireno st. 42A
Office 509
Vilnius, Lithuania, LT-02189

+370 5 207 8703
info@xmtextiles.com
https://xmfireline.com

XM Textiles Romania
Bucharest
Sos.Tamasi 20, Hala 6B, parter
Buftea (platforma Rombiz),
Romania, Zip 070000

+40 31 630 36 39
romania.sales@xmtextiles.eu
https://ro.xmfireline.com


XM Textiles Spain
Madrid
Contact:
Antonio Castrillo
+34 635377873
antonio@xmgarment.com


Contact: Beatriz Regueiro
+34 605184467
beatriz@xmgarment.com
https://es.xmfireline.com

XM Textiles Portugal
Porto
Contact:
Rita Souto
+351 913 949 252
rita@xmtextiles.eu
https://xmfireline.com

XM Textiles Brazil
San Paolo

Contact: Natallia Demidova
+55 (11) 9-8148-1962
nd@xmtextiles.com
https://xmfireline.com


XM Textiles Italy

Contact:
Erika Zaiarnaja
+39 0543 1720024
erika@xmtextiles.eu


Contact: Francesco De Marco
+39 3500 670734
francesco@xmtextiles.eu
https://it.xmfireline.com

XM Textiles Poland

Contact:
Krzysztof Nowak
+ 48 574521261
krzysztof@xmtextiles.eu


Contact: Anzelika Syrevic
+48 223072547
anzelika@xmtextiles.eu
https://pl.xmfireline.com

XM Textiles Hungary

Contact: Laszlo Soros
+36 70634 7520
laszlo@xmtextiles.eu
https://hu.xmfireline.com (Landing page)


XM Textiles Greece

Contact:
Fabian Dinu
+30 2112340728
fabian@xmtextiles.eu


Contact: Jurgita Kinderiene
+370 347 20299
jurgita@xmtextiles.eu

https://gr.xmfireline.com

XM Textiles Kazakhstan
Almaty
Lobachevskogo st. 40
Kazakhstan, Almaty, Zip 050016

+7 777 127 85 75
info@xmtextiles.com
https://kz.xmtextiles.com

XM Textiles Czech Republic & Slovakia

Contact: Marek Křupala
+421 948 857 623
marek@xmtextiles.eu
https://xmfireline.com


Our Distributors

Serbia, Croatia, Slovenia

Hitrec Tekstil d.o.o.
Vedran Hitrec, dipl.ing.
Ilica 460a, 10 000 Zagreb

+385 1 2338 411
+385 98 484 877
zagreb@xmtextiles.eu
https://xmfireline.com